PRE ORDER – Wonder 12″ LP (UK Only)


In stock

Pre-Order the new album "Wonder" by LOVEBREAKERS. Officially released on 23rd February 2024, the 12 track LP features the new singles "Spark". "Dirt Nap", "Autumn Town", "Attracted To Your Fashion" and "Isolation Summer".

Also...all pre-orders include a signed CD which contains demo versions of songs from the album.