Primary Colours 12″ LP


Track List:
1. Eye Roller
2. Set in Gold
3. Family Man
4. Laura
5. I Will Love Life
6. Horizons
7. Cling On
8. Same Blood
9. Worst Gentlemen
10. Primary Colours

Out of stock

LOVEBREAKERS - Primary Colours
Recorded at Hurley Studios, Costa Mesa, LA, March 2019, produced by Davey Warsop
Pressed on cream vinyl with turquoise and bright green splatter
Released via Wiretap Records and All in Vinyl
All rights reserved